MONTHLY BOARD MEETINGS

 

Our monthly board meetings are open to everyone and are held the first Wednesday of every month at 8:15 a.m. in Neil Cummins Classroom B1.



2021-2022 Meetings
Wednesday September 1 - view meeting minutes here
Wednesday October 6 - view meeting minutes here
Wednesday November 3 - view meeting minutes here 
Wednesday December 1 - view meeting minutes here
Wednesday January 5 - view meeting minutes here 
Wednesday February 2 - view meeting minutes here
Wednesday March 2 - view meeting minutes here
Wednesday April 13 - view meeting minutes here
Wednesday May 4
Wednesday June 1




2020-2021 Meetings
Wednesday September 2 - view meeting minutes here

Wednesday October 5 - view meeting minutes here
Wednesday November 2 - view meeting minutes here
Wednesday December 2 - view meeting minutes here
Wednesday January 13 - view meeting minutes here
Wednesday February 1 - view meeting minutes here
Wednesday March 3- view meeting minutes here
Wednesday April 5 - view meeting minutes here
Wednesday May 19 - view meeting minutes here


Parent Education Event:
March 23, 2021 - Krista Haskell Training a Healthy Mind 

Inspector Good Worksheet  - download here

Increase your donation with a Corporate Match. Contact your Human Resources department to learn how to set it up.
Our Organization’s name is Neil Cummins School Parent Teacher Organization and our EIN Number 36-4781717.

Questions? Email us at treasurer@ncpto.org