MONTHLY BOARD MEETINGS

 

Our monthly board meetings are open to everyone and are held on or around the first Wednesday of every month at 8:15 a.m. now in Neil Cummins Classroom E2.

Upcoming 2022-2023 PTO Meetings
Wednesday September 7 - view meeting minutes here 
Wednesday October 12
Wednesday November 2
Wednesday December 7
Wednesday January 4
Wednesday February 1
Wednesday March 1
Wednesday April 5
Wednesday May 3
Wednesday June 7 


2021-2022 Meetings
Wednesday September 1 - view meeting minutes here
Wednesday October 6 - view meeting minutes here
Wednesday November 3 - view meeting minutes here 
Wednesday December 1 - view meeting minutes here
Wednesday January 5 - view meeting minutes here 
Wednesday February 2 - view meeting minutes here
Wednesday March 2 - view meeting minutes here
Wednesday April 13 - view meeting minutes here
Wednesday May 4
Wednesday June 1




 

Increase your donation with a Corporate Match. Contact your Human Resources department to learn how to set it up.
Our Organization’s name is Neil Cummins School Parent Teacher Organization and our EIN Number 36-4781717.

Questions? Email us at treasurer@ncpto.org